Naturopathy

The main purpose of naturopathy is to help patients maintain or regain a state of good health and prevent disease through natural therapies.

Consultations in Founex or Versoix

What is Naturopathy

The main purpose of naturopathy is to help patients maintain or regain good health and prevent disease through natural therapies.
The principle of naturopathy is based upon the fundamental healing power that nature can offers us.
Naturopaths use nutrition, food supplements, herbal medicine (including medicinal plants, essential oils and spagyria), minerals, relaxation techniques and other natural remedies to achieve optimal health.

These natural therapies help address the root causes of health problems through various means, such as:

  • Rebalancing nutritional deficiencies and the intestinal / microbiota ecosystem
  • Detoxifying the body and regenerating cells
  • Fighting against inflammation and oxidation, the starting points of chronic disease
  • Finding a mental-emotional balance

Naturopathic therapies can complement medical treatments to serve the best interests of the patient. The goal is to establish a comprehensive health assessment and address specific needs so that the patient receives the optimal treatment best suited for him. The patient is encouraged to actively participate in this healing process and to explore potential healthy lifestyle resources.

Naturopaths often work in conjunction with other therapists who practice manual techniques such as osteopaths and massage practitioners. In this spirit, Christine Dennis participated in the creation of the Network of Therapists of the Region of Versoix, www.therapeutes-regionversoix.ch.

For more information on natural therapies and on naturopathic practitioners recognised by the Association of Practitioners in Natural Therapies and health insurance, you can consult the ATPN website, www.aptn.ch.


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'Breeze_Options_Reader' not found in /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/breeze/inc/class-breeze-lazy-load.php:185 Stack trace: #0 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/breeze/inc/cache/execute-cache.php(267): Breeze_Lazy_Load->apply_lazy_load_feature() #1 [internal function]: Breeze_Cache_Init\breeze_cache('<!DOCTYPE html>...', 9) #2 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php(5277): ob_end_flush() #3 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(307): wp_ob_end_flush_all('') #4 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(331): WP_Hook->apply_filters('', Array) #5 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php(476): WP_Hook->do_action(Array) #6 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-includes/load.php(1102): do_action('shutdown') in /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/breeze/inc/class-breeze-lazy-load.php on line 185

Naturopathie

Le but principal de la naturopathie est d’aider les patients à maintenir ou à retrouver un état de bonne santé et de prévenir la maladie grâce à des thérapies naturelles.

Consulte à Founex et Versoix

Naturopathie

Le but principal de la naturopathie est d’aider les patients à maintenir ou à retrouver un état de bonne santé et de prévenir la maladie grâce à des thérapies naturelles.

La naturopathie est basée sur le principe fondamental du pouvoir de guérison que la nature nous offre.

Les naturopathes utilisent entre autres la nutrition et les compléments alimentaires, la phytothérapie (plantes médicinales, huiles essentielles, spagyrie), les minéraux, des techniques de relaxation et d’autres éléments naturels pour atteindre une santé optimale.

Ces thérapies naturelles contribuent à supprimer les causes du problème de santé par divers moyens tels que :

  • Rééquilibrer les déficiences nutritionnelles et l’écosystème intestinal/microbiote
  • Détoxifier l’organisme et régénérer les cellules
  • Lutter contre l’inflammation et l’oxydation ; point de départ des maladies chroniques
  • Retrouver un équilibre psycho-émotionnel

Les thérapies naturopathiques peuvent complémenter les traitements médicaux pour servir le meilleur intérêt du patient. Le but est d’établir un bilan de santé global et d’évaluer les besoins spécifiques pour que le patient reçoive le traitement optimal le mieux adapté à son état de santé. Il est encouragé à participer activement dans cette démarche de guérison et à développer ses propres ressources pour s’épanouir.

Pour le meilleur intérêt du patient, les naturopathes travaillent souvent en collaboration avec d’autres thérapeutes pratiquant des techniques manuelles comme des ostéopathes et des praticiens en massages. Dans cet esprit, Christine Dennis a contribué à la création du Réseau de Thérapeutes de la Région de Versoix, www.therapeutes-regionversoix.ch.

Pour plus d’informations sur les thérapies naturelles et sur les praticiens naturopathes reconnus par l’APTN et les assurances maladies cliquez sur www.aptn.ch (Association des Praticiens en Thérapies Naturelles).


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'Breeze_Options_Reader' not found in /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/breeze/inc/class-breeze-lazy-load.php:185 Stack trace: #0 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/breeze/inc/cache/execute-cache.php(267): Breeze_Lazy_Load->apply_lazy_load_feature() #1 [internal function]: Breeze_Cache_Init\breeze_cache('<!DOCTYPE html>...', 9) #2 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php(5277): ob_end_flush() #3 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(307): wp_ob_end_flush_all('') #4 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(331): WP_Hook->apply_filters('', Array) #5 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php(476): WP_Hook->do_action(Array) #6 /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-includes/load.php(1102): do_action('shutdown') in /storage/content/98/2112698/dynamic-nature.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/breeze/inc/class-breeze-lazy-load.php on line 185